Track list:

1. The first time we made love
2. Do you still love me
3. Gonna be there
4. Love Love Love (feat. Paulo Mendonça)
5. Open your heart
6. Living it up
7. Stop the wars
8. Say
9. I’m a fool
10. King of kings (feat. Stefan Bergström)
11. Sacrifice
12. The wind

Prijs: € 12,50 (exclusief verzend kosten)
Hier kan je de CD bestellen: [email protected]